About the Download

Enjoy these four short Christmas tunes performed using old-fashioned instruments such as harp, dulcimer, recorder, and more.

What You’ll Receive:

  • Hark, The Herald Angels Sing (1:09 in length)
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem (0:50 in length)
  • Silent Night (0:43 in length)
  • The First Noel (1:03 in length)

How to Credit the Composer:

Please credit “Chris Collins, indiemusicbox.com“.