Try this Spotify playlist to pick your favorite meditation tracks!
Meditative Music Album

Meditative Music Album

by Chris Collins in , ,

Choose Your Desired Option(s)

Save money by purchasing this bundle of royalty-free meditation music by Chris Collins. Use these meditative music tracks in your guided meditations, yoga videos, reiki sessions, massage practices, ASMR videos, hypnotherapy sessions, and much much more.

The tracks in the “Meditative Music Album” are available individually as well as part of the album! Click the links below to visit each track page if you would like to buy a single track instead of the album.

What You’ll Receive:

“Meditative Soundscape (432 hz + Binaural Beats)”

(10:00 in length + 1 Hour BONUS MP3)

“Presence of Peace”

(10:00 in length + 30 Min & 1 Hour BONUS MP3s)

“Stress Melt”

(20:00 in length + 5 Min, 10 Min, 30 Min, & 1 Hour BONUS MP3s)

“Endless Presence”

(15:00 in length + 1.5 Hour BONUS MP3)

“Delta Dream (with Binaural Beats)”

(10:00 in length + 30 Min & 1 Hour BONUS MP3s)

“Whispers in the Wind”

(11:31 in Length + No Nature Sounds Version + 2 Hour BONUS MP3)

How to Credit the Composer:

Please credit “Chris Collins,” whenever possible.

Want more meditation music?

You can now get ALL our current meditation music in the Chris Collins Meditation Music Collection. You may also be interested in The Conscious Creators Collection, The Lightworker AlbumPath to Peace Bundle, Sounds of Serenity Collection, Meditation/Yoga Music Bundle, Ultimate Relaxing Music Album, Mindful Moods Collection, Zen Music Bundle, and more.

How It Works

If you buy one of these tracks you can use it as background music in your commercial and personal projects. You can make money with your project. You can NOT sell, share, or distribute the music alone. You also may not use the music in any way that may inhibit others from using it. This includes submitting your project to a service that will automatically create copyright claims for others (such as Content ID). More info…

Create a Custom Bundle!

If you’d like to make your own custom bundle, please add over $60 of individual tracks to your cart and use the discount code CUSTOMBUNDLE during checkout for 20% off. This coupon code does not apply to other bundles/albums.

Listen on Spotify

NEW: Stream Chris’ relaxation music on Spotify or Apple Music to find your favorite track!

Cart (0)

  • Your cart is empty.